Board Of Directors

Yearly Board Association Meeting

The annual yearly board meeting and all association meeting will be held at the following location and time.  All members of the Southern TN USBC are welcome to attent.  We will also be holding a no tap tournament with lunch provided for the bowlers after the meeting.  We will hold the yearly board elections at this meeting as well.  We all look forward to seeing you and updating you on the board progess of the last year.

Location will be Tenn Pin Alley.  Click link for directions.         Tenn Pin Alley, Columbia TN

Date 5/18/2024

Time 10am with no tap tournament to follow.

As a reminder, only current members of the Southern TN USBC can attend the annual meeting and participate in the no tap tournament that follows. Certified Southern TN USBC youth bowlers may attend the meeting however they must be at least 14 years old to vote.

Board Elections 2024

The board positions up for election in 2024 are posted.  Please click the link below for the application if interested in running for any of the open positions.  The positions that are up for election this year are as follows: 


2 Franklin Director 

1 Lewisburg Directors 

1 Columbia Directors 

1 Lawrenceburg Directors

Application For Board


Meetings 2023-2024

This is the scheduled times and locations for the meetings for the 2023-2024 year.  The date and times are subject to change at times so please check back often.  All members of the Southern Tennessee USBC are welcome and encouraged to attend.  Click the location for directions

October 7, 2023     9am                                                     Tenn Pin Alley, Columbia TN

December 16, 2023     9am                                              Tenn Pin Alley, Columbia TN

Febuary 24, 2024     9am                                                  Tenn Pin Alley, Columbia TN

April 13, 2024     9am                                                           Tenn Pin Alley, Columbia TN

May 18, 2024.    10am (Annual Buisness Meeting)     Tenn Pin Alley, Columbia TN

August 1, 2024     9am                                                        Tenn Pin Alley, Columbia TN


Board Members


Rhonda Shaw:


Association President

Randy Cook:

Association Vice President

Kathy Davisson:

Association Manager


Bill Kimes:


Director, At Large/ Web Admin

Scott Surbrook:

Director, At large

Roy Warner:

Director, Tenn Pin Alley

Sam Bratton:

Director, Tenn Pin Alley

Jenni Gentry:

Director, Franklin Entertainment Center

Steve Peters:

Director, King Pin Lanes

Alicia Cook:

Director, Tenn Pin Alley

Brittany Williams:

Director, King Pin Lanes

Phil Perry:

Director, King Pin Lanes

Chris Udell:

Director, Fun Time Bowl

Steve Peters:

Director, King Pin Lanes

Justin Billings:

Director, Franklin Entertainment Center

Alan Ignacek:

Eric King:

Director, Fun Time Bowl

Director, Franklin Entertainment Center

Wyatt Stegall:


Associate Director, Franklin Entertainment Center

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.